Meet The Formula Nissan Team



Jack Castellaneta - Owner

802-661-5702

I have been in Vermont for 25 years and in the car Business 24 years. My parents raised my siblings and I with the simple philosophy of treating others the way you want to be treated. This is the backbone of Formula Nissan. Over the past 24 years of being in the business, I have sold 20,000 vehicles or more, by treating people the way they should be treated. We want every person that walks in here to feel like a part of our family, not just another customer. We are a down home family dealer. I am fortunate to be surrounded by the hardest working and most dedicated staff of employees. They truly come to work every day with the desire to make customers happy. To them, I am eternally grateful.I married my high school sweetheart and love of my life Sharon 27 years ago. We live in Barre with our three wonderful children Nick (23) Charlie (20) and Anthony (16), who all work at the dealership. We also have one dog: 7year old Bella. I can often be seen at Baseball, basketball games, and karate tournaments. When I am not working I enjoy working out, running, Sparring and spending time with family and friends. Call, email, or stop by to say hi. I look forward to meeting you.

Email Me

Formula Nissan

Kevin Murphy

Kevin@formulanissan.com

General Sales Manager

Sharon Castellaneta

Warranty Admin

Charlie Castellaneta

Charlie@formulanissan.com

Business & Sales Manager

Nick Castellaneta

nick@formulanissan.com

Sales Consultant

Keith Bolivar

keith@formulanissan.com

Sale Consultant

Andy Lamdin

Andyl@formulanissan.com

Sale Consultant

Jacob Seitz

jacob@formulanissan.com

Sale Consultant

Gregg Rufolo

gregg@formulanissan.com

Parts & Service Director

Alene Wheeler

alene@formulanissan.com

Service Advisor

Casey Lawrey

Service Assistant

Tyler Williams

Nissan Technicican

Seth Joslin

Nissan Technician

Tony Valenti

Technician

Rick

Reconditioning Guru

Andy Murtagh

andy@formulnissan.com

Parts Manager

Robert McLane

robert@formulanissan.com

Parts Assistant

Wendy

Office Manager

Jessica Burns

Title Clerk